Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Palaeontology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

David Gibson            

Natural History Museum, London
United Kingdom
dig@nhm.ac.uk

Taxa: Monogenea; Acanthocephala; Monopisthocotylea; Trematoda; Polyopisthocotylea
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Gonzalo Giribet            

Museum of Comparative Zoology, Harvard University
Cambridge, United States of America
ggiribet@g.harvard.edu

Taxa: Opiliones; Chilopoda
Subject: Evolutionary biology; Systematics; Phylogeny

Profile picture

Edmund Gittenberger

Naturalis Biodiversity Center
Leiden, Netherlands
egittenberger@yahoo.com

Taxa: Pulmonata; Mollusca
Subject: Systematics; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Christopher Glasby            

Museum & Art Gallery Northern Territory
Darwin, Australia
chris.glasby@nt.gov.au

Taxa: Polychaeta
Subject: Marine

Profile picture

Geert Goemans    

University of Connecticut
Connecticut, United States of America
ggoemans@gmail.com

Taxa: Hemiptera

Profile picture

Sergei Golovatch

Russian Academy of Sciences
Moscow, Russia
sgolovatch@yandex.ru

Taxa: Diplopoda
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Natalia Golub

Zoological Institute RAS
St.Petersburg
nvgolub@mail.ru

Taxa: Hemiptera; Animalia
Subject: Genetics
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Dennis Gordon

NIWA
Newmarket, Auckland, New Zealand
dennis.gordon@niwa.co.nz

Taxa: Bryozoa

Profile picture

Marco Gottardo            

University of Siena
Siena, Italy
m-gottardo@libero.it

Taxa: Phasmida
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Fredric Govedich    

Southern Utah University
Cedar City, United States of America
fredric.govedich@invertebrate.us

Taxa: Erpobdellidae; Gastrostomobdellidae; Haemadipsidae; Haemopidae; Hirudinidae; Ornithobdellidae; Semiscolecidae; Xerobdellidae; Americobdellidae; Cylicobdellidae
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Juergen Gross

Julius Kühn-Institut (JKI)
Dossenheim, Germany
juergen.gross@jki.bund.de

Taxa: Chrysomelidae
Subject: General ecology

Profile picture

Snejana Grozeva            

Institute of Biodiversity and Ecosystem Research, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
sngrov@gmail.com