Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Terry Erwin

Editor-in-Chief

National Museum of Natural History, Smithsonian Institution, Washington
Washington DC, United States of America
erwint@si.edu

Profile picture

Lyubomir Penev            

Founder

Pensoft Publishers & Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
http://www.pensoft.net
penev@pensoft.net

Profile picture

Louis Deharveng

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Museum national dHistoire naturelle
Paris, France
dehar.louis@wanadoo.fr

Profile picture

Pavel Stoev            

Managing Editor

National Museum of Natural History and Pensoft Publishers
Sofia, Bulgaria
http://nmnhs.com/stoev-pavel-en.html
projects@pensoft.net

Profile picture

Brian Lee Fisher        

Bioinformatics Advisory Board Member

California Academy of Sciences
San Francisco, United States of America
http://www.fisherlab.org/
bfisher@calacademy.org

Profile picture

Cynthia Parr            

Bioinformatics Advisory Board Member

USDA
Beltsville, MD, United States of America
https://data.nal.usda.gov
cynthia.parr@ars.usda.gov

Profile picture

Donald Hobern            

Bioinformatics Advisory Board Member

Global Biodiversity Information Facility
Copenhagen, Denmark
https://www.inaturalist.org/people/4859
donald.hobern@csiro.au

Profile picture

Donat Agosti        

Bioinformatics Advisory Board Member

www.plazi.org
Bern, Switzerland
agosti@amnh.org

Profile picture

Frederic Thompson

Bioinformatics Advisory Board Member

Smithsonian Institution
Washington, DC , United States of America
http://entomology.si.edu/StaffPages/ThompsonFC.html
xelaalex@cox.net

Profile picture

Greg Riccardi

Bioinformatics Advisory Board Member

Florida State University
United States of America
griccardi@fsu.edu

Profile picture

Norman Johnson            

Bioinformatics Advisory Board Member

The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH, United States of America
http://wasps.osu.edu
baeus2@yahoo.com

Profile picture

Richard Pyle

Bioinformatics Advisory Board Member

Bishop Museum, Honolulu
Honolulu, United States of America
http://hbs.bishopmuseum.org/staff/pylerichard.html
deepreef@bishopmuseum.org