Editorial team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Terry Erwin

Editor-in-Chief

National Museum of Natural History, Smithsonian Institution, Washington
Washington DC, United States of America
erwint@si.edu

Profile picture

Lyubomir Penev

Founder

Pensoft Publishers & Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
penev@pensoft.net

Profile picture

Louis Deharveng

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Museum national dHistoire naturelle
Paris, France
deharven@mnhn.fr

Profile picture

Pavel Stoev

Managing Editor

National Museum of Natural History and Pensoft Publishers
Sofia, Bulgaria
projects@pensoft.net

Profile picture

Brian Fisher

Bioinformatics Advisory Board Member

California Academy of Sciences
San Francisco, United States of America
bfisher@calacademy.org

Profile picture

Cynthia Parr

Bioinformatics Advisory Board Member

USDA
Beltsville, MD, United States of America
cynthia.parr@ars.usda.gov

Profile picture

Donald Hobern

Bioinformatics Advisory Board Member

CSIRO Ecosystem Sciences
Canberra, Australia
donald.hobern@csiro.au

Profile picture

Donat Agosti

Bioinformatics Advisory Board Member

www.plazi.org
Bern, Switzerland
agosti@amnh.org

Profile picture

Frederic Thompson

Bioinformatics Advisory Board Member

Smithsonian Institution
Washington, DC , United States of America
xelaalex@cox.net

Profile picture

Greg Riccardi

Bioinformatics Advisory Board Member

Florida State University
United States of America
griccardi@fsu.edu

Profile picture

Norman Johnson

Bioinformatics Advisory Board Member

The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH, United States of America
baeus2@yahoo.com

Profile picture

Richard Pyle

Bioinformatics Advisory Board Member

Bishop Museum, Honolulu
Honolulu, United States of America
deepreef@bishopmuseum.org

Profile picture

Robert Hanner

Bioinformatics Advisory Board Member

University of Guelph
Guelph, Canada
rhanner@uoguelph.ca

Profile picture

Terry Catapano

Bioinformatics Advisory Board Member

Columbia University
New York, United States of America
catapanoth@gmail.com

Profile picture

Vishwas Chavan

Bioinformatics Advisory Board Member

Global Biodiversity Information Facility
Copenhagen, Denmark
chavan.vishwas@gmail.com