Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Palaeontology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Astrid Eben

Julius Kühn-Institut
Dossenheim/Heidelberg, Germany
astrid.eben@julius-kuehn.de

Taxa: Chrysomelidae
Subjects: General ecology; Faunistics & Distribution; Phylogeny; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Gregory Edgecombe

Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
g.edgecombe@nhm.ac.uk

Taxa: Myriapoda

Profile picture

Eduardo Eizirik            

Escola de Ciências - PUCRS
Porto Alegre, Brazil
eduardo.eizirik@pucrs.br

Taxa: Carnivora; Mammalia
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Michael S. Engel            

University of Kansas, Natural History Museum
Lawrence, United States of America
msengel@ku.edu

Taxa: Apoidea; Zoraptera
Subjects: Systematics; Palaeontology

Profile picture

Henrik Enghoff

University of Copenhagen
Copenhagen OE, Denmark
henghoff@snm.ku.dk

Taxa: Diplopoda; Chilopoda
Subjects: Systematics; Phylogeny; Evolutionary biology

Profile picture

Terry Erwin

National Museum of Natural History, Smithsonian Institution, Washington
Washington DC, United States of America
erwint@si.edu

Taxa: Carabidae
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Neal Evenhuis

Bishop Museum
Honolulu, United States of America
nealevenhuis@prime.com

Profile picture

Hans-Peter Fagerholm

Abo Akademi University, Abo/Turku
Turku / Abo, Finland
hafagerh@abo.fi

Taxa: Nemata
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Farid Faraji

Mitox/Eurofins
Amsterdam, Netherlands
faridfaraji@eurofins-mitox.com

Taxa: Mesostigmata
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Dmitry Fedorenko

Russian Academy of Sciences
Moscow
dmitri-fedorenko@yandex.ru

Taxa: Carabidae
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Jose Fernandez-Triana        

Canadian National Collection of Insects
Ottawa, Canada
cnc.braconidae@gmail.com

Taxa: Braconidae; Ichneumonidae; Hymenoptera

Profile picture

Brian Lee Fisher        

California Academy of Sciences
San Francisco, United States of America
bfisher@calacademy.org

Taxa: Formicidae
Subjects: Data Management; Systematics
Regions: Africa