Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Palaeontology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Gunnar Kvifte

Nord University
Bodø, Norway
gunnar.mikalsen-kvifte@nord.no

Taxa: Psychodidae; Ptychopteridae; Tanyderidae; Chaoboridae; Corethrellidae; Thaumaleidae; Blephariceromorpha; Blephariceridae; Deuterophlebiidae; Nymphomyiidae

Profile picture

Facundo Martín Labarque            

Universidade Federal de São Carlos
São Calos, Brazil
facundo.labarque@gmail.com

Taxa: Arachnida

Profile picture

Donald Lafontaine    

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Ottawa, Canada
burnbank@sympatico.ca

Taxa: Noctuoidea
Subjects: Systematics
Regions: Americas

Profile picture

Bernard Landry

Muséum d histoire naturelle de Genève
Geneve, Switzerland
bernard.landry@ville-ge.ch

Taxa: Pterophoridae; Pyraloidea

Profile picture

David Langor

Natural Resources Canada
Edmonton, Canada
david.langor@canada.ca

Profile picture

Fabio Laurindo da Silva

Universidade de São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
fabiologia@gmail.com

Taxa: Diptera; Chironomidae

Profile picture

Shuqiang Li        

Institute of Zoology, Chinese Academy of sciences
Beijing, China
lisq@ioz.ac.cn

Taxa: Araneae
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Daiqin Li

Hubei University
Hubei, China
dbslidq@nus.edu.sg

Taxa: Araneae
Subjects: General ecology; Behavioural Ecology

Profile picture

Laurence Livermore            

The Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
l.livermore@nhm.ac.uk

Taxa: Heteroptera
Subjects: Systematics; Bioinformatics

Profile picture

Owen Lonsdale

CNC
Ottawa, Canada
owen.lonsdale@agr.gc.ca

Taxa: Agromyzidae ; Acalyptratae; Tanypezidae; Clusiidae

Profile picture

Raquel López-Antoñanzas        

University of Bristol
Bristol, United Kingdom
raquel.lopez-antonanzas@umontpellier.fr

Taxa: Rodentia
Subjects: Systematics; Palaeontology

Profile picture

Anne-Nina Lörz

University of Hamburg - Zoological Museum
Hamburg, Germany
anne-nina.loerz@t-online.de