Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Palaeontology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Thomas Henry

Systematic Entomology Laboratory
Washington DC, United States of America
thomas.henry@ars.usda.gov

Profile picture

Anthony Herrel

Département d'Ecologie et de Gestion de la Biodiversité
Paris, France
herrel@mnhn.fr

Taxa: Amphibia; Reptilia

Profile picture

Robert Hershler

Smithsonian Institution/NHB
Washington DC, United States of America
hershlerr@si.edu

Taxa: Rissoidae; Mollusca
Subjects: Freshwater

Profile picture

Donald Hobern            

Global Biodiversity Information Facility
Copenhagen, Denmark
dhobern@gmail.com

Profile picture

Bert W. Hoeksema

Naturalis Biodiversity Center
Leiden, Netherlands
bert.hoeksema@naturalis.nl

Taxa: Scleractinia; Cnidaria
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Ralph Holzenthal

University of Minnesota
St. Paul, United States of America
holze001@umn.edu

Taxa: Trichoptera
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Elisabeth Hornung            

Szent István University, Faculty of Veterinary Science
Budapest, Hungary
elisabeth.hornung@gmail.com

Profile picture

Tammy Horton

National Oceanography Centre
Southampton, United Kingdom
tammy.horton@noc.ac.uk

Taxa: Amphipoda; Isopoda
Subjects: Marine

Profile picture

Michael Ivie

Montana State University
Bozeman, United States of America
mivie@montana.edu

Taxa: Colydiidae; Coleoptera; Dascilloidea; Bostrichoidea; Zopheridae
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Marija Ivković

University of Zagreb
Zagreb, Croatia
marija.ivkovic@biol.pmf.hr

Taxa: Diptera; Empidoidea
Subjects: Systematics; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Robert Jadin    

University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire
Eau Claire, WI, United States of America
rcjadin@gmail.com

Taxa: Serpentes; Reptilia

Profile picture

Samuel James        

Maharishi University
Fairfield, United States of America
samuel-james@uiowa.edu

Taxa: Lumbriculidae
Subjects: Systematics