Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Palaeontology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Ralph Holzenthal    

University of Minnesota
St. Paul, United States of America
holze001@umn.edu

Taxa: Trichoptera
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Elisabeth Hornung            

Szent István University, Faculty of Veterinary Science
Budapest, Hungary
elisabeth.hornung@gmail.com

Profile picture

Tammy Horton        

National Oceanography Centre
Southampton, United Kingdom
tammy.horton@noc.ac.uk

Taxa: Amphipoda; Isopoda
Subject: Marine

Profile picture

Michael Ivie    

Montana State University
Bozeman, United States of America
mivie@montana.edu

Taxa: Colydiidae; Coleoptera; Dascilloidea; Bostrichoidea; Zopheridae
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Marija Ivković        

University of Zagreb
Zagreb, Croatia
marija.ivkovic@biol.pmf.hr

Taxa: Diptera; Empidoidea
Subject: Systematics; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Robert Jadin    

University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire
Eau Claire, WI, United States of America
rcjadin@gmail.com

Taxa: Serpentes; Reptilia

Profile picture

Samuel James        

massemaj@gmail.com

Taxa: Lumbriculidae
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Norman Johnson            

The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH, United States of America
baeus2@yahoo.com

Taxa: Proctotrupoidea
Subject: Data Management; Systematics

Profile picture

Knud Jønsson

Natural History Museum of Denmark
Copenhagen, Denmark
kajonsson@snm.ku.dk

Taxa: Aves

Profile picture

Kurt Jordaens

Royal Museum for Central Africa
Tervuren, Belgium
kurt.jordaens@africamuseum.be

Taxa: Diptera; Syrphidae
Subject: Taxonomy

Profile picture

Mark Judson        

Museum National dHistoire Naturelle
Paris, France
judson@mnhn.fr

Taxa: Opilioacarida; Pseudoscorpiones; Palpigradi; Ricinulei
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Kerstin Junker

Agricultural Research Council, Onderstepoort Veterinary Institute
Pretoria, South Africa
junkerk@arc.agric.za

Taxa: Spirurida; Pentastomida