Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Palaeontology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Thierry Backeljau

Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences
Brussels, Belgium
thierry.backeljau@naturalsciences.be

Taxa: Gastropoda
Subjects: Freshwater; Systematics; Terrestrial; Genetics

Profile picture

Bonnie Bain

Dixie State University
St. George, United States of America
bain@dixie.edu

Taxa: Pycnogonida
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Edward Baker        

University of York
York, United Kingdom
edwbaker@gmail.com

Profile picture

Aaron Bauer

Villanova University
Villanova, United States of America
aaron.bauer@villanova.edu

Taxa: Squamata
Subjects: Systematics; General ecology; Phylogeny

Profile picture

Raymond Bauer

University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Lafayette, United States of America
rtbauer@louisiana.edu

Profile picture

Maria Elina Bichuette            

Universidade Federal de São Carlos
São Carlos, Brazil
lina.cave@gmail.com

Taxa: Pisces
Subjects: General ecology; Marine & Freshwater ecology; Taxonomy
Regions: World

Profile picture

Maria Bichuette            

Universidade Federal de São Carlos
São Carlos, Brazil
bichuette@uol.com.br

Profile picture

Aleksandra Bitner

Polish Academy of Sciences
Warsaw, Poland
bitner@twarda.pan.pl

Taxa: Brachiopoda
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Roger Blackman

Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
rogerblackman76@gmail.com

Taxa: Aphidoidea; Coccoidea
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Vladimir Blagoderov    

National Museums Scotland
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
vblago@gmail.com

Taxa: Hesperinidae; Anisopodidae; Bolitophilidae; Diadocidiidae; Ditomyiidae; Axymyiidae; Nematocera; Valeseguyidae; Perissommatidae; Bibionomorpha; Keroplatidae; Lygistorrhinidae; Mycetophilidae; Pachyneuridae; Rangomaramidae; Sciaridae
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Gergin Blagoev

University of Guelph
Guelph, Canada
gblagoev@uoguelph.ca

Taxa: Araneae
Subjects: Molecular systematics; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Robert Blakemore

Kanagawa Prefectural Museum
Odawara, Japan
rob.blakemore@gmail.com

Taxa: Lumbriculidae
Subjects: Systematics