Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Palaeontology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Borislav Guéorguiev

National Museum of Natural History Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
bobivg@yahoo.com

Taxa: Carabidae; Leiodidae
Subjects: Systematics; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Eliécer Gutiérrez            

Universidade Federal de Santa Maria
Brazil
ee.gutierrez.bio@gmail.com

Taxa: Chiroptera; Rodentia; Didelphimorphia; Artiodactyla; Mammalia
Subjects: Biogeography; Systematics; Phylogeny; Taxonomy
Regions: Central America and the Caribbean; South America

Profile picture

Fabian Haas

African Insect Science for Food and Health
Nairobi, Kenya
fabian@fabianhaas.de

Taxa: Dermaptera
Subjects: Taxonomy

Profile picture

Martin Haase        

Greifswald University
Greifswald, Germany
martin.haase@uni-greifswald.de

Taxa: Gastropoda
Subjects: Freshwater; Molecular systematics; Terrestrial
Regions: Europe; Asia

Profile picture

Charles Haddad        

University of the Free State
Bloemfontein, South Africa
haddadcr@ufs.ac.za

Taxa: Phrurolithidae; Trachelidae; Corinnidae

Profile picture

Chris Hamilton    

University of Idaho
Moscow, United States of America
hamiltonlab@uidaho.edu

Taxa: Araneae

Profile picture

Robert Hanner

University of Guelph
Guelph, Canada
rhanner@uoguelph.ca

Taxa: Pisces
Subjects: Data Management; Molecular systematics

Profile picture

Martin Hauser    

California Department of Food & Agriculture
Sacramento, United States of America
phycus@gmail.com

Taxa: Stratiomyidae; Xylomyidae; Therevidae
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Axel Hausmann    

Bavarian State Collection of Zoology
München, Germany
axel.hausmann@zsm.mwn.de

Taxa: Drepanoidea; Geometridae
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Kristofer M. Helgen

Division of Mammals National Museum of Natural History
Washington, DC, United States of America
kristofer.helgen@adelaide.edu.au

Taxa: Mammalia
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Jorge Hendrichs

International Atomic Energy Agency, Vienna International Centre
Wien, Austria
j.hendrichs@iaea.org

Profile picture

Thomas Henry

Systematic Entomology Laboratory
Washington DC, United States of America
thomas.henry@ars.usda.gov