Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Palaeontology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

David Fitch

New York University, New York
New York, United States of America
david.fitch@nyu.edu

Taxa: Nemata
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Stefan Foord            

University of Venda
Thohoyandou, South Africa
stefan.foord@gmail.com

Taxa: Hersiliidae; Araneae
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Jiri Frank

National Museum
Prague, Czech Republic
jiri_frank@nm.cz

Taxa: Cephalopoda
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Andrey Frolov        

Zoological Institute RAS
St. Petersburg, Russia
frolov@scarabaeoidea.com

Taxa: Scarabaeoidea
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Terry Galloway

University of Manitoba, Winnipeg
Canada
terry_galloway@umanitoba.ca

Profile picture

Jean-Jacques Geoffroy

Muséum national d'Histoire naturelle
Brunoy, France
geoffroy@mnhn.fr

Taxa: Chilopoda
Subjects: General ecology

Profile picture

Kai Horst George

DZMB
Wilhelmshaven, Germany
kgeorge@senckenberg.de

Taxa: Copepoda
Subjects: Biogeography; Marine; Faunistics & Distribution; Phylogeny; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Boyko Georgiev

Institute of Biodiversity and Ecosystem Research, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
bbg@ecolab.bas.bg

Taxa: Cestoda
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Christy Geraci

American University of Iraq, Sulaimani
Sulaimani, Iraq
christy.geraci@auis.edu.iq

Taxa: Trichoptera
Subjects: Systematics; Phylogeny; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Christy J. Geraci

hydropsychid@gmail.com

Taxa: Trichoptera
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Sarah Gerken

University of Alaska
Anchorage, United States of America
sarah.gerken@uaa.alaska.edu

Taxa: Cumacea
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Roland Gerstmeier

Technische Universitaet Muenchen
Freising, Germany
r.gerstmeier@wzw.tum.de

Taxa: Cleridae
Subjects: Systematics