Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Palaeontology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Vishwas Chavan

Global Biodiversity Information Facility
Copenhagen, Denmark
chavan.vishwas@gmail.com

Subjects: Data Management

Profile picture

Xue-xin Chen

Zhejiang University
Hangzhou , China
xxchen@zju.edu.cn

Taxa: Braconidae
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Charles Oliver Coleman    

Museum für Naturkunde Berlin
Berlin, Germany
oliver.coleman@mfn.berlin

Taxa: Amphipoda
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Atilano Contreras-Ramos        

Instituto de Biologia, UNAM
Mexico City, Mexico
acontreras@ib.unam.mx

Taxa: Neuroptera; Raphidioptera; Megaloptera
Subjects: Systematics
Regions: Americas

Profile picture

Angelica Crottini            

CIBIO/InBio, Centro de Investigação em Biodiversidade e Recursos Genéticos
Vairão, Portugal
tiliquait@yahoo.it

Taxa: Amphibia; Anura; Reptilia
Subjects: Biogeography; Evolution (Adaptation) and Conservation; Systematics; Biodiversity & Conservation; Taxonomy; Evolutionary biology
Regions: Europe; Madagascar

Profile picture

Paula Cushing

American Arachnological Society
Denver, United States of America
paula.cushing@dmns.org

Taxa: Solifugae
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Selvin Dashdamirov

Aquazoo-Loebbecke Museum, Duesseldorf
Germany
dashdamirov@selvin.de

Taxa: Pseudoscorpiones
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Jean-Francois David

CNRS
Montpellier cedex 5, France
jean-francois.david@cefe.cnrs.fr

Taxa: Diplopoda
Subjects: Evolutionary biology

Profile picture

Danielle Defaye

Museum national d'Histoire naturelle
Paris, France
ddefaye@mnhn.fr

Taxa: Copepoda
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Sammy De Grave

Oxford University Museum of Natural History
Oxford, United Kingdom
sammy.degrave@oum.ox.ac.uk

Taxa: Decapoda
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Louis Deharveng

Museum national dHistoire naturelle
Paris, France
dehar.louis@wanadoo.fr

Taxa: Collembola
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Massimo Delfino

Università degli Studi di Torino
Torino, Italy
massimo.delfino@unito.it

Taxa: Amphibia; Reptilia
Subjects: Palaeontology