Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Palaeontology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Wieslaw Bogdanowicz        

Museum and Institute of Zoology, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw
Poland
wieslawb@miiz.waw.pl

Taxa: Chiroptera
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Nina Bogutskaya

Naturhistorisches Museum Wien
Vienna, Austria
ninabogutskaya@gmail.com

Taxa: Petromyzontiformes; Osteichthyes
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Lucio Bonato

Università di Padova
Padova, Italy
lucio.bonato@unipd.it

Taxa: Geophilomorpha; Chilopoda
Subject: Biogeography; Systematics; Phylogeny

Profile picture

Art Borkent    

691-8th Ave. SE, Salmon Arm, British Columbia
Salmon Arm, Canada
artborkent@telus.net

Taxa: Diptera; Dixidae; Ceratopogonidae; Corethrellidae; Culicidae; Simuliidae; Thaumaleidae

Profile picture

Christopher Borkent            

California State Collection of Arthropods
Sacramento, United States of America
chris.borkent@gmail.com

Taxa: Hesperinidae; Anisopodidae; Bibionidae; Axymyiidae; Cylindrotomidae; Limoniidae; Pediciidae; Tipulidae; Canthyloscelidae; Perissommatidae; Scatopsidae; Trichoceridae; Bibionomorpha; Rangomaramidae; Acroceridae

Profile picture

Marek Borowiec    

Arizona State University
Tempe, United States of America
mlborowiec@ucdavis.edu

Taxa: Formicidae
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Patrice Bouchard

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Ottawa, Canada
bouchardpb@agr.gc.ca

Taxa: Coleoptera; Tenebrionidae
Subject: Nomenclature; Systematics
Regions: Australasia; Americas

Profile picture

Sven Bradler            

Georg-August-Universitat Gottingen
Gottingen, Germany
sbradle@gwdg.de

Subject: Phylogeny; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Gunnar Brehm

Universität Jena
Jena, Germany
gunnar.brehm@uni-jena.de

Taxa: Geometridae
Regions: Americas

Profile picture

Saskia Brix    

DZMB, Forschungsinstitut Senckenberg, Hamburg
Germany
sbrix@senckenberg.de

Taxa: Janiroidea; Asellidae; Gnathostenetroidae; Stenetriidae; Isopoda
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Niel Bruce

Museum of Tropical Queensland
Townsville, Queensland, Australia
niel.bruce@qm.qld.gov.au

Profile picture

Adam Brunke    

Canadian National Collection of Insects, Arachnids and Nematodes
Ottawa, Canada
adam.j.brunke@gmail.com

Taxa: Staphylinidae