Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Palaeontology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Antonio M. de Frias Martins

University of the Azores
-, Portugal
frias@uac.pt

Taxa: Mollusca
Subjects: Biogeography; Freshwater; Terrestrial; Taxonomy
Regions: Europe; North Africa

Profile picture

Rudolf Meier

National University of Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
dbsmr@nus.edu.sg

Taxa: Sepsidae; Acalyptratae; Coelopidae
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Luis Mendes

University Lisbon
Lisbon, Portugal
luisfmendes22@gmail.com

Profile picture

Ximo Mengual        

Zoologisches Forschungsmuseum Alexander Koenig
Bonn, Germany
xmengual@gmail.com

Taxa: Pipunculidae; Platypezidae; Syrphidae
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Robert Mesibov    

No affiliation for this profile
West Ulverstone, Tasmania, Australia
robert.mesibov@gmail.com

Taxa: Diplopoda
Subjects: Systematics; Ecological informatics

Profile picture

Peter Michalik

Zoologisches Institut & Museum
Greifswald, Germany
michalik@uni-greifswald.de

Taxa: Araneae
Subjects: Data Management

Profile picture

Mariano Michat    

University of Buenos Aires
Buenos Aires, Argentina
marianoide@gmail.com

Taxa: Dytiscidae; Hydrophiloidea

Profile picture

Ellinor Michel

The Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
iczn-em@nhm.ac.uk

Profile picture

Kelly Miller

Museum of Southwestern Biology
Albuquerque, United States of America
kbmiller@unm.edu

Taxa: Embioptera
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Jeremy Miller            

Naturalis Biodiversity Center
Leiden, Netherlands
jeremy.miller@naturalis.nl

Taxa: Araneae
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Alessandro Minelli

University of Padova
Padova, Italy
alessandro.minelli@unipd.it

Taxa: Chilopoda
Subjects: Systematics; Phylogeny; Evolutionary biology

Profile picture

Andrew Mitchell            

Australian Museum
Sydney, Australia
andrew.mitchell@austmus.gov.au

Taxa: Noctuoidea
Subjects: Systematics