Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Palaeontology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Anne-Nina Lörz

University of Hamburg - Zoological Museum
Hamburg, Germany
anne-nina.loerz@t-online.de

Profile picture

Tito Lotufo            

Universidade de Sao Paulo
Sao Paulo, Brazil
tmlotufo@usp.br

Taxa: Ascidiacea

Profile picture

Wilson Lourenço

Museum national d Histoire naturelle
Paris, France
wilson.lourenco@mnhn.fr

Taxa: Scorpiones
Subjects: Systematics
Regions: Asia

Profile picture

Christopher Majka

Nova Scotia Museum
Halifax, NS, Canada
c.majka@ns.sympatico.ca

Taxa: Coleoptera
Subjects: General ecology; Faunistics & Distribution

Profile picture

Jesus Maldonado

Smithsonian Institution
Washington, DC, United States of America
maldonadoj@si.edu

Taxa: Carnivora; Artiodactyla

Profile picture

Igor Malenovský            

Masaryk University, Faculty of Science
Brno, Czech Republic
malenovsky@sci.muni.cz

Taxa: Psylloidea

Profile picture

Alexander Martinov

Zoological Museum of Moscow State University
martynov.zmmu@gmail.com

Profile picture

Alexander Martynov

Zoological Museum of Moscow State University
martynov@zmmu.msu.ru

Taxa: Ophiuroidea; Echinodermata

Profile picture

Yuri Marusik

IBPN RAS
Magadan
yurmar@mail.ru

Taxa: Araneae
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Svetlana Maslakova

Oregon Institute of Marine Biology
Charleston, United States of America
svetlana@uoregon.edu

Taxa: Nemertea

Profile picture

Richard Mayden

Saint Louis University
St. Louis, Missouri, United States of America
cypriniformes@gmail.com

Taxa: Petromyzontiformes

Profile picture

Georg Mayer

Department of Zoology, University of Kassel
Kassel, Germany
gmayer@onychophora.com

Taxa: Onychophora
Subjects: Systematics