Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Palaeontology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Célio Magalhães            

Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia
Poços de Caldas, Brazil
celiomagalhaes.inpa@gmail.com

Taxa: Palaemonoidea; Parathelphusidae; Pseudothelphusidae; Potamoidea; Trichodactyloidea; Gecarcinucidae
Subject: Taxonomy

Profile picture

Christopher Majka

Nova Scotia Museum
Halifax, NS, Canada
c.majka@ns.sympatico.ca

Taxa: Coleoptera
Subject: Faunistics & Distribution; General ecology

Profile picture

Jesus Maldonado        

Smithsonian Institution
Washington, DC, United States of America
maldonadoj@si.edu

Taxa: Carnivora; Artiodactyla

Profile picture

Igor Malenovský            

Masaryk University, Faculty of Science
Brno, Czech Republic
malenovsky@sci.muni.cz

Taxa: Psylloidea

Profile picture

Alexander Martinov

Zoological Museum of Moscow State University
martynov.zmmu@gmail.com

Profile picture

Alexander Martynov

Zoological Museum of Moscow State University
martynov@zmmu.msu.ru

Taxa: Ophiuroidea; Echinodermata

Profile picture

Yuri Marusik            

IBPN RAS
Magadan, Russia
yurmar@mail.ru

Taxa: Araneae
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Svetlana Maslakova

Oregon Institute of Marine Biology
Charleston, United States of America
svetlana@uoregon.edu

Taxa: Nemertea

Profile picture

Georg Mayer

Department of Zoology, University of Kassel
Kassel, Germany
gmayer@onychophora.com

Taxa: Onychophora
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Sandra McInnes        

British Antarctic Survey Madingley Road Cambridge,
Cambridge, United Kingdom
s.mcinnes@bas.ac.uk

Taxa: Tardigrada
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Antonio M. de Frias Martins

University of the Azores
-, Portugal
frias@uac.pt

Taxa: Mollusca
Subject: Biogeography; Freshwater; Taxonomy; Terrestrial
Regions: North Africa; Europe

Profile picture

Rudolf Meier            

National University of Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
dbsmr@nus.edu.sg

Taxa: Sepsidae; Acalyptratae; Coelopidae
Subject: Systematics