Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Palaeontology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Jan Klimaszewski

Natural Resources Canada
Québec, Canada
jklimaszewski@cfl.forestry.ca

Taxa: Staphylinidae
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Fabien Knoll

University of Manchester
Manchester, United Kingdom
fabien.knoll@manchester.ac.uk

Taxa: Reptilia
Subjects: Palaeontology

Profile picture

Frank Köhler    

Australian Museum
Sydney, Australia
frank.koehler@austmus.gov.au

Taxa: Gastropoda
Subjects: Freshwater; Terrestrial
Regions: Australia; Asia

Profile picture

Andreas Köhler

UNISC
Santa Cruz do Sul, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
andreas@unisc.br

Taxa: Vespidae; Hymenoptera
Subjects: General ecology; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Alexander Konstantinov

Systematic Entomology Laboratory
MRC-168 Washington, United States of America
alex.konstantinov@ars.usda.gov

Taxa: Chrysomelidae
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Fedor Konstantinov        

St. Petersburg State University
St. Petersburg, Russia
fkonstantinov@gmail.com

Taxa: Miridae

Profile picture

Yury Korovin    

National Research Nuclear University MEPhI
Obninsk, Russia
yakorovin@mephi.ru

Profile picture

Victor Krivokhatsky

Zoological Institute of Russian Academy of Sciences
Sanct-Petersburg, Russia
myr@zin.ru

Profile picture

Sven Kullander    

NRM
Stockholm, Sweden
sven.kullander@nrm.se

Taxa: Pisces
Subjects: Freshwater
Regions: Asia

Profile picture

Matjaž Kuntner

Institute of Biology ZRC SAZU
Ljubljana, Slovenia
kuntner@gmail.com

Taxa: Araneae; Nephilidae
Subjects: Systematics; Phylogeny

Profile picture

Adriano Kury

Museu Nacional, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
adrianok@gmail.com

Taxa: Opiliones
Subjects: Systematics
Regions: Central America and the Caribbean; South America

Profile picture

Valentina G. Kuznetsova

Russian Academy of Sciences
St. Petersburg, Russia
valentina_kuznetsova@yahoo.com

Taxa: Animalia
Subjects: Genetics