Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Palaeontology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Fedor Konstantinov            

St. Petersburg State University
St. Petersburg, Russia
fkonstantinov@gmail.com

Taxa: Miridae

Profile picture

Yury Korovin    

National Research Nuclear University MEPhI
Obninsk, Russia
yakorovin@mephi.ru

Profile picture

Zoltan Korsós    

Hungarian Natural History Museum
Budapest, Hungary
zkorsos@gmail.com

Profile picture

Victor Krivokhatsky

Zoological Institute of Russian Academy of Sciences
Sanct-Petersburg, Russia
myr@zin.ru

Profile picture

Sven Kullander    

NRM
Stockholm, Sweden
sven.kullander@svenkullander.se

Taxa: Pisces
Subject: Freshwater
Regions: Asia

Profile picture

Matjaž Kuntner

Institute of Biology ZRC SAZU
Ljubljana, Slovenia
kuntner@gmail.com

Taxa: Araneae; Nephilidae
Subject: Systematics; Phylogeny

Profile picture

Adriano Kury            

Museu Nacional, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
adrianok@gmail.com

Taxa: Opiliones
Subject: Systematics
Regions: Central America and the Caribbean; South America

Profile picture

Valentina G. Kuznetsova            

Russian Academy of Sciences
St. Petersburg, Russia
valentina_kuznetsova@yahoo.com

Taxa: Animalia
Subject: Genetics

Profile picture

Gunnar Kvifte    

Nord University
Bodø, Norway
gunnar.mikalsen-kvifte@nord.no

Taxa: Psychodidae; Ptychopteridae; Tanyderidae; Chaoboridae; Corethrellidae; Thaumaleidae; Blephariceromorpha; Blephariceridae; Deuterophlebiidae; Nymphomyiidae

Profile picture

Facundo Martín Labarque            

Universidade Federal de São Carlos
São Calos, Brazil
facundo.labarque@gmail.com

Taxa: Arachnida

Profile picture

Donald Lafontaine    

Canadian National Collection of Insects, Arachnids, and Nematodes
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
burnbank@sympatico.ca

Taxa: Noctuoidea
Subject: Systematics
Regions: Americas

Profile picture

Bernard Landry

Muséum d histoire naturelle de Genève
Geneve, Switzerland
bernard.landry@ville-ge.ch

Taxa: Pterophoridae; Pyraloidea