Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Palaeontology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Łukasz Kaczmarek    

Faculty of Biology, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań
Poznań, Poland
kaczmar@amu.edu.pl

Taxa: Tardigrada
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Ivana Karanovic

Hanyanh University
Seoul, South Korea
ivana@hanyang.ac.kr

Taxa: Ostracoda

Profile picture

Egil Karlsbakk

Institute of Marine Research, Bergen
Norway
egil.karlsbakk@imr.no

Taxa: Myxozoa
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Gerrit Karssen

Plant Protection Service
6700 HC, Netherlands
g.karssen3@chello.nl

Taxa: Tylenchida; Aphelenchida
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Boris M. Kataev

Zoological Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences
St. Petersburg
harpal@zin.ru

Taxa: Carabidae

Profile picture

Yury Kazansky

National Research Nuclear University MEPhI
Obninsk, Russia
yakazanskij@mephi.ru

Profile picture

Alexander Kirejtshuk

Russian Academy of Sciences
St. Petersburg, Russia
kirejtshuk@gmail.com

Taxa: Coleoptera; Nitidulidae
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Jan Klimaszewski

Natural Resources Canada
Québec, Canada
jklimaszewski@cfl.forestry.ca

Taxa: Staphylinidae
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Fabien Knoll    

Fundación Conjunto Paleontológico de Teruel-Dinópolis
Teruel, Spain
knoll@fundaciondinopolis.org

Taxa: Reptilia
Subject: Palaeontology

Profile picture

Frank Köhler            

Australian Museum
Sydney, Australia
frank.koehler@austmus.gov.au

Taxa: Gastropoda
Subject: Freshwater; Terrestrial
Regions: Australia; Asia

Profile picture

Andreas Köhler

UNISC
Santa Cruz do Sul, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
andreas@unisc.br

Taxa: Vespidae; Hymenoptera
Subject: Taxonomy; General ecology

Profile picture

Alexander Konstantinov

Systematic Entomology Laboratory
MRC-168 Washington, United States of America
alex.konstantinov@ars.usda.gov

Taxa: Chrysomelidae
Subject: Systematics