Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Palaeontology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Norman Johnson        

The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH, United States of America
baeus2@yahoo.com

Taxa: Proctotrupoidea
Subjects: Data Management; Systematics

Profile picture

Knud Jønsson

Natural History Museum of Denmark
Copenhagen, Denmark
kajonsson@snm.ku.dk

Taxa: Aves

Profile picture

Kurt Jordaens

Royal Museum for Central Africa
Tervuren, Belgium
kurt.jordaens@africamuseum.be

Taxa: Diptera; Syrphidae
Subjects: Taxonomy

Profile picture

Mark Judson

Museum National dHistoire Naturelle
Paris, France
judson@mnhn.fr

Taxa: Opilioacarida; Pseudoscorpiones; Palpigradi; Ricinulei
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Kerstin Junker

Agricultural Research Council, Onderstepoort Veterinary Institute
Pretoria, South Africa
junkerk@arc.agric.za

Taxa: Spirurida; Pentastomida

Profile picture

Igor Kadenko    

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv
Kiev, Ukraine
imkadenko@univ.kiev.ua

Profile picture

Ivana Karanovic

Hanyanh University
Seoul, South Korea
ivana@hanyang.ac.kr

Taxa: Ostracoda

Profile picture

Egil Karlsbakk

Institute of Marine Research, Bergen
Norway
egil.karlsbakk@imr.no

Taxa: Myxozoa
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Gerrit Karssen

Plant Protection Service
6700 HC, Netherlands
g.karssen3@chello.nl

Taxa: Tylenchida; Aphelenchida
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Boris M. Kataev

Zoological Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences
St. Petersburg
harpal@zin.ru

Taxa: Carabidae

Profile picture

Roland Kays

North Carolina Museum of Natural Sciences
Raleigh NC, United States of America
rokays@gmail.com

Taxa: Mammalia
Subjects: General ecology

Profile picture

Yury Kazansky

National Research Nuclear University MEPhI
Obninsk, Russia
yakazanskij@mephi.ru