Countries included in this study. In orange, countries consulted that have their own local lists and myriapods are listed: Brazil, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Greece, Norway, Slovenia, Russia, Sweden, UK. In green, countries consulted that have their own local lists, but there are not myriapods listed: Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Estonia, France, French Guiana, Guatemala, Guiana, India, Italy, Ireland, Mexico, Madagascar, Mongolia, Netherlands, Peru, Republic of Korea, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Switzerland, Taiwan, Uganda, Uruguay, USA, Venezuela, Vietnam.

  Part of: Karam-Gemael M, Decker P, Stoev P, Marques MI, Chagas Jr A (2020) Conservation of terrestrial invertebrates: a review of IUCN and regional Red Lists for Myriapoda. In: Korsós Z, Dányi L (Eds) Proceedings of the 18th International Congress of Myriapodology, Budapest, Hungary. ZooKeys 930: 221-229.