Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture & Forestry
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Data analysis & modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Palaeontology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

James Adams

Dalton State College
Dalton, United States of America
jadams@daltonstate.edu

Taxa: Lepidoptera; Noctuoidea

Profile picture

Ingi Agnarsson

University of Vermont
BURLINGTON, United States of America
iagnarsson@gmail.com

Taxa: Araneae
Subjects: Phylogeny; Systematics; Evolutionary biology

Profile picture

Donat Agosti

www.plazi.org
Bern, Switzerland
agosti@amnh.org

Subjects: Data Management

Profile picture

Nesrine Akkari

Naturhistorisches Museum Wien
Wien, Austria
nesrine.akkari@nhm-wien.ac.at

Taxa: Myriapoda
Subjects: Systematics; Microscopy and Spectroscopy
Regions: World

Profile picture

Miguel Alonso-Zarazaga

Museo Nacional de Ciencias Naturales
Madrid, Spain
zarazaga@mncn.csic.es

Profile picture

Henri Andre

Royal Museum for Central Africa, Department of African Zoology, Tervuren
Belgium
handre@africamuseum.be

Profile picture

Franco Andreone

Museo Regionale di Scienze Naturali, Torino
Torino, Italy
franco.andreone@gmail.com

Taxa: Amphibia; Anura
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Dmitry Apanaskevich

Georgian Southern University
Statesboro, United States of America
dapanaskevich@georgiasouthern.edu

Taxa: Ixodida
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Paula Beatriz Araujo

Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul
Porto Alegre, Brazil
pabearaujo@gmail.com

Taxa: Isopoda
Regions: South America

Profile picture

Miquel Arnedo

University of Barcelona
Spain
marnedo@gmail.com

Taxa: Araneae
Subjects: Biogeography; Evolutionary biology

Profile picture

Volker Assing

Unaffiliated
Hannover, Germany
vassing.hann@t-online.de

Taxa: Staphylinidae
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Thorsten Assmann

Institute of Ecology, University of Lüneburg, Lüneburg
Lüneburg, Germany
assmann@uni-lueneburg.de

Taxa: Carabidae
Subjects: Systematics